info@olddominionsc.org 4925 Providence Rd, Virginia Beach, VA, 23464

TASL Advanced-Rec Program

2023-2024 TASL Coaching Slate

Virginia Based Teams

2014 U9B Mini-Raptors
Jesse Gutierrez
jesse.gutierrez@olddominionsc.org
2014 U9 Venom
Jay Ramsey
james.ramsey@olddominionsc.org
2013 U11B Spartans
Jeremy Rufi
jeremy.rufi@olddominionsc.org
2013 U11G Valkyries
Jermey Rufi
jermey.rufi@olddominionsc.org
2012 U12 Renegades
Aaron Lieb
aaron.lieb@olddominionsc.org
2012 U12B Rampage
Aaron Lieb
aaron.lieb@olddominionsc.org
2012 U12B Renegades
Troy Glasgow
tory.glasgow@olddominionsc.org

North Carolina (Camden/Elizabeth City) Based Teams

2012 U12B Camden FC
Jason Phelps
jason.phelps@olddominionsc.org
2012 U12G Camden FC
Glen Needham
glen.needham@olddominionsc.org
2008 U16G Camden FC
Zach Atchison
zach.atchison@olddominionsc.org
2005 U19B Hooligans
Alvin Medders
alvin.medders@olddominionsc.org

2023-2024 TASL FEES

$ 160
00
A SEASON
  •  

Base Fees Include

  • League and Governing Organization fees
  • 2 ODSC jerseys (1 Navy blue and 1 white)
  • Player cards
  • Coaching education
  • Field usage fees
  • Club website hosting and development fees
  • Club operating expenses (insurance, online registration, field maintenance, referee fees and additional club overhead)
  • Professional Fees (CPA, etc.)
  • Need-based financial aid program

Base Fees Exclude

  • Optional programs
  • Tournament entry fees (we suggest 1 tournament in the fall and 1 in the spring)

Refund Policy

  • Refunds may be possible due to unexpected move or injury. Documentation is required upon request of the ODSC Board.
  • ODSC is not obligated to provide refunds. However, if you have a refund request, it will be handled on a case-by-case basis. Processing fees may apply in addition to funds allocated for program and club expenses, and refunds are not an obligation and determined via ODSC Board majority vote.